Albania

EL-DENTAL
50000 Gjakova, Kurriz Kati II, Kosovo

Mr. Pellumb Muhaxhiri
Tel.: +37744200012
E-mail: eldental_co@hotmail.com

Austria

SGS Dental Implant System Holding

Ms. Gabriella Ilniczki
Tel.: +36 70 452 2006
E-mail: info@sgs-dental.com

Armenia

SGS Dental Implants Armenia
Griboyedov str., Yerevan, Armenia

Mr. Murad Abgaryan
Tel: +37499266988
Tel: +37494266988

Belarus

Meding
Minsk 220005 ul. Krasnaya 17B of 12
Belarus

Mr. Vladimir Gorbachev
Tel/Fax: +375 17 2844352
Mobile: +375 296 400044
E-mail: vg@meding.by

Croatia

Jasmine International Dental Zagreb d.o.o.
Štefanovečka 10, Zagreb

Margareta Cindric
Tel: +385 91 5336 117

Georgia

SGS DENTAL GEORGIA LTD.
Georgia, Tbilisi, Chavchavadye Ave. № 39, R. 6O

Ms. Khatuna Dgebuadze
Tel: +995 599 900564
E-mail: khatuna@sgs-dental.com
E-mail: georgia@sgs-dental.com

Greece

CHRIS VENTAL IKE
256 Mesogeion Av. – 155 61 Athens Hellas

Mr. Evangelos Theofanidis
Tel: +30 6936935793
E-mail: sgsdental.hellas@gmail.com

Hungary

SGS International LTD.
H-1047 Budapest, Károlyi István u. 1-3.

Ms. Gabriella Ilniczki
Tel.: +36 1 328 0427
Fax: +36 1 328 042
E-mail: info@sgs-dental.com

Italy

SGS Dental Implant System Holding

Ms. Gabriella Ilniczki
Tel: +36 70 452 2006
E-mail: info@sgs-dental.com

Kosovo

EL-DENTAL
50000 Gjakova, Kurriz Kati II, Kosovo

Mr. Pellumb Muhaxhiri
Tel.: +37744200012
E-mail: eldental_co@hotmail.com

Macedonia

EL-DENTAL
50000 Gjakova, Kurriz Kati II, Kosovo

Mr. Pellumb Muhaxhiri
Tel.: +37744200012
E-mail: eldental_co@hotmail.com

Poland

Jasmine International Dental Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Kamieńskiego 47
30-644 Kraków

Ms. Hanna Wojciechowska
Mobile: +48 787 913 185
E-mail: hanna@sgs-dental.com

Portugal

BE-INT, LDA
Rua Helena Vieira da Silva No 122, 2 Dto,
Porto Concelho, Matosinhos e Leca da Palmeira,
4450 590 Matosinhos, PORTUGAL

Mr. Ricardo Jorge Monteiro De Faria
Mobile: +351 96 147 6070
E-mail: ricardo.m.faria@ia.pt

Russia

JSC “UNIDENT”
156 Leninsky pr-t,
Moscow, Russia, 119571

Mr. Alexander Jankhotely, Mr. Evgeny Shapovalov
Mobile: +7 (495) 434-46-01
E-mail: a.jankhotely@unident.net
E-mail: e.shapovalov@unident.net

Spain

BE-INT, LDA
Rua Helena Vieira da Silva No 122, 2 Dto,
Porto Concelho, Matosinhos e Leca da Palmeira,
4450 590 Matosinhos, PORTUGAL

Mr. Ricardo Jorge Monteiro De Faria
Mobile: +351 96 147 6070
E-mail: ricardo.m.faria@ia.pt

Turkey

DNT Saglik Hizm. A.S.
Biskek Cad. 4. Sokak 1/2 Emek – Cankaya
06490 – Ankara
Turkey

E-mail: info@sgs-dental.com

Ukraine

SGS Dental – Ukraine LLC.
Viktory Avenue 80/57, Kyiv 03113,
Ukraine

Victoria PONOMARENKO
Tel: +380 67 767 7776
Email: vponomarenko0703@gmail.com

Iran

San Bon Tajhiz Ltd.
Islamic Republic Of Iran,
Tehran, Valiasr avenue, Negar Tower, 15 floor, 6,
Post code: 1987936353

Dr. Farbod Afzali Behbahani
Tel: +98 9127332784
E-mail: farbod.afzali@sgs-dental.com

Iraq

Himat Co. Ltd.
Al-Mansour, 14th Ramadan Street
Al-Jawhara Trading Center, No.45
Baghdad / IRAQ

Mob: +964 7901 317209
Mob: +964 7901 396455
marketing@himat.net

Jordan

AMAZON MEDICAL SUPPLIES
Jabal Al-Hussein, Al- Razi Street, Building No. 141 3rd Floor
Amman, Jordan

Mr. Mahmoud Zalloum
Tel: +962 6 5622900
Fax: +962 6 5622900
E-mail: mzalloum@amazonmedicals.com

Kuwait

HASSANS Biomedical
Kuwait city, KUWAIT
Fahad AlSalem St, Wantanyia Tower, Ground Floor
P.O. Box.:1139, Safat 13012
Kuwait city, KUWAIT

Tel.: +965 22248665 -6

Lebanon

Carus Medical
202 Rue Du Liban – Tabarise – Achrafiyeh – Beirut
Lebanon

Mr. Henry Baissary, Mr. Tarek Alhendi
Tel: 00961 1 216 232
Mobile: 00961 3 244 972
E-mail: h.baissary@carusmed.com
E-mail: tarek.alhendi@carusmed.com

Saudi Arabia

Ribas Est. For Trading.
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
20012 Madina Munawara
Central Ghouse Towers
Abu Bakar Siddique road 13 B, 2nd floor

Dr. Abdulwahid A. Bakkari
Tel: + 966 (4) 8223217 Ext. 101 & 103
Fax: + 966 (4) 8227892
E-mail: ribasksa@yahoo.com

Syria

CEDRA SYRIA
Syria-Damascus
Mazzeh, Green building-floor 9

Mr. Mohamad Haytham Jouhar
Tel: 009636631770/1
E-mail: jwhargroup@gmail.com

United Arab Emirates

GULFDME DMCC
Unit No.: 3107, Jumeirah Bay Tower X3
Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mail: henry@gulfdme.com
Tel: +971 58 520 1145

USA

CALIFORNIA and NEVADA
M.L.A. Dent Incorporation
18269 Parthenia st., Northridge CA, 91325, USA

Mr. Mher Avetyan, Mr. Artur Chilingaryan
Tel: 1(818) 570-0505
Fax: 1(818) 678-9939
E-mail: mher.avetyan@sgs-dental.com
E-mail: artur.chilingaryan@sgs-dental.com
E-mail: westcoast@sgs-dental.com

USA

Exclusive representative:
SGS DENTAL EAST COAST USA
301 E. Gun Hill Road, Suite # 201, Bronx NY
10467, USA

Mr. David KATAYEV
Tel: +1-917 304 6334
Email: david.katayev@sgs-dental.com
Email: michael.yonaiev@sgs-dental.com
Email: eastcoastusa@sgs-dental.com

Cambodia

Orange Dental Supplies Co., Limited
No 67A, St. 608, Sangkar Boeung KAK II, Khan Toul Kork,
Phnom Penh

Mr. Sethavuth Yim
Tel.: (855)-12254888
Fax: (855)-12254888
E-mail: yim_sethavuth@yahoo.com